Advertise With Us - WTRF 7 News Sports Weather - Wheeling Steubenville

Advertise With Us

For more information on advertising with WTRF (ABC, CBS & FOX), advertising on wtrf.com or the WTRF Mobile News App, please contact our sales staff below:

 

WTRF-TV
96 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

Main (304) 232-7777
Sales Fax (304) 232-4975

Mike Howard
General Sales Manager
mhoward@wtrf.com

Lauren Hersey
Local Sales Manager
304-230-6215
lhersey@wtrf.com

Mike Allodi
Account Executive
304-230-6228
mallodi@wtrf.com

Brad Bowden
Account Executive

304-629-6519
bbowden@wtrf.com

Amanda Finsley
Sales Assistant

304-830-0952
afinsley@wtrf.com

Tom Gaudino
Account Executive
304-230-6212
tgaudino@wtrf.com

Mandy Kaufman
Account Executive
304-230-6231
mkaufman@wtrf.com

Joe Kroll
Account Executive
304-904-0492
jkroll@wtrf.com

Megan Mellott
Account Executive
304-230-6235
mmellott@wtrf.com

Tony Robinson
Account Executive
304-230-6233
trobinson@wtrf.com