Park strikes Linsly in overtime and advances to WV …

New family support group launches at River City

Cotillion debuts at Viennese Winter Ball

Demolition of Wilson Furniture buildings begins

Bridgeport students give back to teachers and staff

Overdoses, DUI decline in 2022 Wheeling crime report

WV Governor: “People are trying to scare people” …

You can jump into this freezing West Virginia lake …

Weirton PD adds over 25 years of experience with …

Ohio County Commission says no employee or deputy …

More Videos

ADDRESS:

WTRF-TV
96 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Get Directions

Contact Us:

(304) 232-7777 — Newsroom
(304) 233-5822 — Fax
news@wtrf.com Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 232-7777
email: bstanford@wtrf.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
96 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304) 233-5822 or email to news@wtrf.com

Questions about CBS Programming? Send feedback to audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Questions about ABC Programming? Send feedback to /abc.go.com/feedback

General Manager
Roger Lyons
(304) 230-6226
rlyons@wtrf.com
News Director
Brenda Danehart
(304) 232-7777 EX 6283
bdanehart@wtrf.com
General Sales Manager
Lauren Hersey
(304) 230-6215
lhersey@wtrf.com
Weather Center
Zach Petey
304-232-7777 EX 6253
zpetey@wtrf.com 
Creative Services Director
Katie Richardson
(304) 232-7777 EX 6267
krichardson@wtrf.com
Digital Manager
John Lynch
304-232-7777
jlynch@wtrf.com

Trending Stories

Don't Miss