Local Professionals Honored at Generation Next: 40 Under 40 Ceremony


The 10th annual ‘Generation Next: 40 Under 40’ awards ceremony, presented by The State Journal, was held Wednesday evening at the Culture Center in Charleston.

This annual award is designed to highlight the wonderful things professionals younger than 40 are accomplishing throughout the Mountain State.

Award winners from the Wheeling area included:

– Shane Walters

– Christopher Regan

– Josh Contraguerro

– Shawn Fluharty

– Matt Welsch

– Patrick Fisher

– Olivia Litman

– Staci Stephen

– Ryan Ferns

All of the winners will be featured in this week’s edition of The State Journal and online at statejournal.com.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Video

Ohio Lottery

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter