Ohio Playoffs Set


The Ohio playoffs are set with eight OVAC teams qualifying for the post-season.

On Friday night, Steubenville Big Red (7-3) will make its 14th straight post-season berth by hosting Johnstown-Monroe (8-2), while Monroe Central (8-2) travels to Columbus to play Grandview Heights (8-2). Both games starts at 7:30

On Saturday, undefeated St.Clairsville welcomes Coshocton (9-1) to Red Devil Stadium. Martins Ferry (9-1) travels to Ironton (7-2).

In Division VII, undefeated, and No.1 seeded Shadyside (9-0) awaits a visit from Danville (6-4). Caldwell (10-0) entertains Harvest Prep (8-2). The Toronto Red Knights (8-2), in the playoffs for the first time since 2000, make a trip to Western Reserve (9-1). Wellsville (8-2) is at Ashland Mapleton (7-3).

All Saturday games start at 7.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Video

Ohio Lottery

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter