Ohio announces 2020 fair season dates

Ohio Headlines

REYNOLDSBURG, Ohio (WTRF) – Ohio Department of Agriculture has released the official dates of the 2020 fair season.

Each of the Buckeye State’s 94 county and independent fairs are on the list, spanning from June to October.

The Belmont County Fair will take place from Sept. 8 through Sept. 13 and Aug. 16 to Aug. 23 in Jefferson County.

The Ohio State Fair will begin on July 29 in Columbus.

More can be found by heading over the Ohio Department of Agriculture website.

Latest Posts:

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Video

Ohio Lottery

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter