Ohio Valley 2020 Fourth of July Fireworks Schedule


The 4th of July is right around the corner but due to COVID-19 there are some changes and cancellations to this year’s fireworks schedule in the community. Here’s a schedule of the different firework displays that have not been canceled.

Barnesville: July 4. Fireworks will be at an undisclosed location but will be able to be seen throughout the community.

The Highlands: July 4. People are asked to find a parking spot anywhere to watch. Dusk.

Moundsville: July 4. Marshall County Fairgrounds will be open to park and watch. Dusk.

New Concord: July 10. New Concord Fire Department, people are asked to follow social distancing guidelines. 7 PM.

Oglebay: July 3. Schenk Lake. 9:30 PM

Steubenville: July 2. Fireworks will be set off near the fort, there will be areas to park and watch.

*This list will continue to be updated when information becomes available*

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Video

Ohio Lottery

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter