Donate To Hometown Healthcare Heroes

WV daily county alert system map moves Ohio County to orange

Top News

(AP GRAPHICSBANK) Coronavirus West Virginia

CHARLESTON, W.Va. (WTRF) — The West Virginia daily county alert system map moved Ohio County to orange.

All Northern Panhandle counties except Marshall County are orange. The orange counties include Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Tyler and Wetzel.

Marshall County remains red.

Stay with 7News and for updates.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Video

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter