ODOT crews in full force in Eastern Ohio for snow, ice


EASTERN OHIO (WTRF) — The Ohio Department of Transportation District 11 has 52 crews out in full force across the eastern part of the state clearing and treating the roads that are covered in snow this Saturday.

Roads in these counties are being cleared: Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas. These counties comprise the Ohio Department of Transportation District 11.

Stay with 7News and WTRF.com for updates.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Weather Video

More Weather News


More Video

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

More Top News

WTRF 7News Twitter